Tutor Login
Email :
Password :
      Forgot Password?
    Sign up as tutor & get tuition jobs?
    Home (Tutors/Teachers)
  Personal Information
Full Name :
Ranisha Marappan  
Gender :
Year Of Birth :
Age :
Race :
City :
Transportation :
Current Location :
Expected Rate :
25 per hour (Primary)  
Expected Rate :
35 per hour (Secondary)  
Highest Qualification :
Degree/Advanced Diploma  
University/College/Institute :
Universiti Malaysia Sabah  
Teaching Experience :
0.5 year(s)  
Available at this moment :
Yes, I am available at this moment.  
Langguage Ability :
Bahasa Malaysia -> Excellenct  
    English -> Excellenct  
    Mandarin -> Weak  
    other -> Tamil  
  Available Tuition Time
Monday :
Afternoon  Evening  
Tuesday :
Afternoon  Evening  
Wednesday :
Afternoon  Evening  
Thursday :
Afternoon  Evening  
Friday :
Afternoon  Evening  
Saturday :
Sunday :
  Convenient Tution Location
Kuala Lumpur & Klang Vallery
Bandar Sri Damansara, Kota Damansara, Bandar Utama, Damansara Perdana, TTDI, Rawang, Kepong, Kepong Baru, Batu Caves, Selayang, Pekan Kepong, Sungai Buloh, Bandar Manjalara, Jinjang, Sentul, Jalan Ipoh, Wangsamaju, Gombak, PJ/SS2, Bangsar, Ampang, Taman Maluri, Kelana Jaya (SS3-SS7), Sunway, Subang Jaya(SS12-SS19), Mont Kiara/Sri Hartamas, Subang 2, Ara Damansara, Damansara Jaya, Taman Sea, Tmn Megah, Segambut, Damansara Height 
Other State: Selangor ->
  Tuition Subject
  O-level/ IGCSE
  A Level/ Pre-University
  Non Accademic
Other Subject(s):
  Tutor Description
I have graduated with Bachelor of Science with Honours (Biotechnology).I will conduct easy study concept depending on each student's performance and provide better academic results.
  Academic Achievement
I got 5A's in UPSR, 7A's in PMR, 9A's in SPM, 3.67 in Matriculation and Second Class Upper in Bachelor of Degree in Science (Biotechnology)