Tutor Login
Email :
Password :
      Forgot Password?
    Sign up as tutor & get tuition jobs?
    Home (Tutors/Teachers)
  Personal Information
Full Name :
Irene Wong Yi Lynn  
Gender :
Year Of Birth :
Age :
Race :
City :
Transportation :
Current Location :
Expected Rate :
Rm4 per hour (Primary)  
Expected Rate :
RM5 per hour (Secondary)  
Highest Qualification :
Degree/Advanced Diploma  
University/College/Institute :
Teaching Experience :
4 year(s)  
Available at this moment :
Yes, I am available at this moment.  
Langguage Ability :
Bahasa Malaysia -> Good  
    English -> Moderate  
    Mandarin -> Excellenct  
    other ->  
  Available Tuition Time
Monday :
Tuesday :
Morning  Evening  
Wednesday :
Morning  Evening  
Thursday :
No Available
Friday :
Saturday :
Sunday :
Afternoon  Evening  
  Convenient Tution Location
Kuala Lumpur & Klang Vallery
Kepong, Kepong Baru, Bandar Manjalara, Setapak, Bandar Tun Razak, Sg. Long, Tmn Megah, Segambut 
Other State: WP Kuala Lumpur ->
  Tuition Subject
  O-level/ IGCSE
  A Level/ Pre-University
  Non Accademic
Other Subject(s):
  Tutor Description
I have around 4 years of experience as home tutor and 2 years of experience as tuition teacher in tuition center. I always try my best to use an interesting way in teaching all of my students Before I start my lessons, I will understand their requirements and difficulties faced by them. The materials prepared will follow the syllabus according to their schools. I will make sure that they can understand clearly about the lessons learnt by them.
  Academic Achievement
I got 11A's in my SPM and 4A'/4 in my CIE A Level